Contact

Please use the contact form below the land map to send your request to us. We will answer your inquiry as soon as possible. If you liked to step directly by telephone with us in contact or visit us in our location in Frankfurt am Main, find here our contact data as well as a road description.

DRICON Managing Consultants AG

Voltastraße 81
Carat-Bürocenter
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0) 69 50 50 90 90
Fax: +49 (0) 69 50 50 90 999

E-Mail: infodricon-ag.de


Parking

ADDRESS TO THE UNDERGROUD CAR LOTS FOR THE NAVIGATION SYSTEM

For the use of our underground car park you have to enter the address Heinrich Hertzstraße 5, different from our office address in your navigation system. At the corner of Franklinstraße is our underground car park entrance.

TRAVEL INFORMATION - FIND US IN FRANKFURT

At the end of the A648 motorway, take the Bockenheim exit to the Katharinenkreisel. You pass the Katharinenkreisel under a motorway bridge and turn right into the third exit in the Katharinenkreisel into Voltastraße. Follow the course of the Voltastraße. After 20m you will see on the right the carat office center. Turn right into Franklinstraße just before the center. After 15m is the entrance to the parking garage on your left. DRICON AG's parking lots are located on the second floor.

Contact Form

Contact Form

Und hier steht der Text auf ENGLISCH!

Checkbox kommt...

Kontakt

Bitte nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular unterhalb der Landkarte um Ihre Fragen und Anregungen an uns zu richten. Wir werden Ihre Kontaktanfrage schnellstmöglich beantworten. Wenn Sie direkt telefonisch mit uns in Kontakt treten oder uns an unserem Standort in Frankfurt am Main besuchen möchten, finden Sie hier unsere Kontaktdaten sowie eine Wegbeschreibung.

DRICON Managing Consultants AG

Voltastraße 81
Carat-Bürocenter
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0) 69 50 50 90 90
Fax: +49 (0) 69 50 50 90 999

E-Mail: infodricon-ag.de


Parkmöglichkeit

Adresse der Tiefgerage für das Navigationssystem

Für die Nutzung unserer Tiefgarage müssen sie abweichend von unserer Büroanschrift in Ihr Navigationssystem die Adresse Heinrich Hertz Straße 5 eingeben. An der Ecke zur Franklinstraße befindet sich unsere Tiefgarageneinfahrt.

Wegbeschreibung - So finden Sie uns in Frankfurt

Am Autobahnende der A648 fahren Sie an der Ausfahrt Bockenheim ab um zum Katharinenkreisel zu gelangen. Sie fahren am Katharinenkreisel unter einer Autobahnbrücke durch und biegen in die 3. Abfahrt im Katharinenkreisel rechts in die Voltastraße ab. Folgen Sie dem Verlauf der Voltastraße. Nach 20m sehen Sie auf der rechten Seite das Carat-Bürocenter. Biegen Sie kurz vor dem Center rechts in die Franklinstraße ein. Nach 15m ist auf Ihrer linken Seite die Einfahrt zur Parkgarage. Die Parkplätze der DRICON AG befinden sich im 2. Untergeschoss.

Kontakt­formular

Kontaktformular